SIG Series

This year, the SIG Series will feature 18 separate SIG sessions, all taking place outside of the main annual meeting program, on select dates throughout November and December. All registered Annual Meeting attendees will receive complimentary access to the SIG Series. You must be registered for the Annual Meeting to access the live SIG Series sessions listed below. Click the SIG sessions listed below for more information. 

SIG Series Session Date  Time (ET)
ANA-AHS Headache Monday, November 1, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Autoimmune Neurology

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Behavioral Neurology Monday, November 15, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Cerebrovascular Disease and Interventional Neurology* Monday, December 13, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Clinical Logic Monday, November 8, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Dementia and Aging Friday, November 19, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Education

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Epilepsy Friday, November 5, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Global Neurology Monday, December 6, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Health Services Research Friday, December 3, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Movement Disorders Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Multiple Sclerosis Monday, November 29, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Neurocritical Care Wednesday, November 17, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Neurogenetics Friday, December 10, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Neuromuscular Disease Wednesday, December 8, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Neuro-Oncology* Friday, December 17, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sleep Disorders and Circadian Rhythms Friday, November 12, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Traumatic Brain Injury Wednesday, December 1, 2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

* This session is not available for AMA PRA Category I Credit(s)™

Thank You to our SIG2021 Sponsors!